Latest Products https://www.altajirinternational.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 19:31:54 +0530 en-us https://www.altajirinternational.co.in Bread Improver https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/bread-improver.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/bread-improver.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bread Special Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/bread-special-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/bread-special-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Master Baking Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/master-baking-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/master-baking-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Custard Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/custard-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/custard-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Starch Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/corn-starch-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/corn-starch-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/cocoa-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/cocoa-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citric Acid Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/citric-acid-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/citric-acid-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Sorbate https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/potassium-sorbate.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/potassium-sorbate.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Propionate https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/calcium-propionate.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/calcium-propionate.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Benzoate https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/sodium-benzoate.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/sodium-benzoate.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Soy Flour https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/dehydrated-soy-flour.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/dehydrated-soy-flour.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skimmed Milk Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/skimmed-milk-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Icing Sugar https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/icing-sugar.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/icing-sugar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Glucose https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/liquid-glucose.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/liquid-glucose.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Full Fat Soya Flour https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/full-fat-soya-flour.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/full-fat-soya-flour.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Dry Yeast powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/instant-dry-yeast-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/instant-dry-yeast-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tutti Frutti https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/tutti-frutti.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/tutti-frutti.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/coconut-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/coconut-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Jam https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/fruit-jam.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/fruit-jam.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soy Sauce https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/soy-sauce.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/soy-sauce.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Vinegar https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/liquid-vinegar.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/liquid-vinegar.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chilli Sauce https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/chilli-sauce.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/chilli-sauce.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Sauce https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/tomato-sauce.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/tomato-sauce.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Cake Mix https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/vanilla-cake-mix.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/vanilla-cake-mix.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Choco Cake Mix https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/choco-cake-mix.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/choco-cake-mix.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Egg Free Cake Concentrate https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/egg-free-cake-concentrate.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/egg-free-cake-concentrate.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brownie Mix Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/brownie-mix-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/brownie-mix-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/cardamom-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/cardamom-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Compound Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/milk-compound-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/milk-compound-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/vanilla-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/vanilla-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seasoning Powder https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/seasoning-powder.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/seasoning-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handicraft Wooden Bowl https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/handicraft-wooden-bowl.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/handicraft-wooden-bowl.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Serving Bowl https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-serving-bowl.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-serving-bowl.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Table Clock https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/antique-table-clock.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/antique-table-clock.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Wall Clock https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-wall-clock.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-wall-clock.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Hanging Lamp https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/mosaic-hanging-lamp.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/mosaic-hanging-lamp.htm Tue, 01 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Wall Clock https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/antique-wall-clock.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/antique-wall-clock.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Watch Wall Clock https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-watch-wall-clock.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-watch-wall-clock.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Fish Wall Clock https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-fish-wall-clock.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-fish-wall-clock.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Carved Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/hand-carved-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/hand-carved-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/metal-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/metal-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/antique-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/antique-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Wine Glass https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-wine-glass.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-wine-glass.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Round Bowl https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-round-bowl.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-round-bowl.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Chess Board https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-chess-board.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-chess-board.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Ash Bowl https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-ash-bowl.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-ash-bowl.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Chess Board Table https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-chess-board-table.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-chess-board-table.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Square Bowl https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-square-bowl.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-square-bowl.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Spice Box https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-spice-box.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-spice-box.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Fancy Box https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-fancy-box.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-fancy-box.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Laptop Table https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-laptop-table.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-laptop-table.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vintage Wall Clock https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/vintage-wall-clock.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/vintage-wall-clock.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bed Table https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-bed-table.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-bed-table.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Round Clock https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-round-clock.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-round-clock.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Sun Wall Clock https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-sun-wall-clock.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-sun-wall-clock.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wooden Wall Clock https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/teak-wooden-wall-clock.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/teak-wooden-wall-clock.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modern Wall Clock https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/modern-wall-clock.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/modern-wall-clock.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handicraft Wall Clock https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/handicraft-wall-clock.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/handicraft-wall-clock.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Deer Wall Clock https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-deer-wall-clock.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-deer-wall-clock.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/aluminium-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/aluminium-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eagle Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/eagle-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/eagle-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/golden-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/golden-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elephant Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/elephant-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/elephant-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vintage Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/vintage-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/vintage-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/designer-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/designer-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/handmade-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/handmade-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/silver-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/silver-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon Head Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/dragon-head-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/dragon-head-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Head Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/round-head-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/round-head-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/stainless-steel-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Chess Board https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/storage-chess-board.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/storage-chess-board.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handicraft Chess Board https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/handicraft-chess-board.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/handicraft-chess-board.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Lock Box https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-lock-box.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-lock-box.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Podium Table https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-podium-table.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-podium-table.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Console Table https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-console-table.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/wooden-console-table.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/adjustable-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/adjustable-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/stylish-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/stylish-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foldable Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/foldable-walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/foldable-walking-stick.htm Tue, 01 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Ingredients https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/bakery-ingredients.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/bakery-ingredients.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handicrafts https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/handicrafts.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/handicrafts.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bowl https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/bowl.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/bowl.htm Handicrafts Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clock https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/clock.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/clock.htm Handicrafts Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Walking Stick https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/walking-stick.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/walking-stick.htm Handicrafts Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/table.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/table.htm Handicrafts Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chess Board https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/chess-board.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/chess-board.htm Handicrafts Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Box https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/box.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/box.htm Handicrafts Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottle https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/copper-water-bottle.htm https://www.altajirinternational.co.in/copper-water-bottle.htm Tue, 11 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 COPPER 99.9℅ LAMINATED ROUND BOTTLE HEALTHY AND STRONG WATER FOR HUMAN BODY.